Join A Group

Moderated by licensed therapists with diverse backgrounds, Backline Groups provide a safe place for people to come together and talk about what it means to work in the music industry in today’s global climate.

The meetings take place virtually in a private environment with people who truly understand. 

The Green Room

Wednesdays @ 3:00 PM PT / 6:00PM ET on Zoom
Meeting ID: 820
8733 9393

A safe place for music industry professionals to come together and talk about what it means to work in the music industry in today’s global climate. Each session is led by a licensed clinician. 

 

Backline + Love4Live Present: Tour Health + Wellness Workshop

Every third Tuesday of the month – 1PM PT / 4PM ET

 

OFF THE ROAD: NAVIGATING RELATIONSHIPS WITH TOURING PROFESSIONALS

Every Thursday –  9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET on ZOOM
Meeting ID: 844 5424 9854

 

WAVES: Mindful Grieving for The Music Industry

Every Tuesday at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT on Zoom
Meeting ID: 881 4577 4437

 

Space Between

 

1st Weds of Month @ 7PM-9PM CT

 

 

In person peer support group at The Hook & Ladder Mission Room (3010 Minnehaha Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55406) for gigging artists and music industry professionals.